HOTEL LIST...PRE-SEASON ELITE GIRLS FRIENDLIES 2019

We are proud to announce we have partnered with amazing Fort Worth hotels for the Pre-Season Elite Girls Friendlies.  ALL OUT OF TOWN TEAMS ARE REQUIRED TO STAY AT ONE OF THESE SPECIFIC HOTELS.  They are subject to availability.  "STAY TO PLAY"

Updated List 7-11-19

Must Mention "JATO Pre-Season Elite Girls Friendlies" to get the Showcase Rate listed below under each property.

CITY VIEW AREA

Courtyard by Marriott - West at Cityview

Victoria Robinson

Director of Sales

victoria.robinson@marriott.com

(817) 294-7600

$114/doubles

 

Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Cityview

Max Parcells

General Manager

gm.hiefw@ahg1.com

(817) 292-4900

$109/singles

$139.99/doubles

Complimentary Meeting Space available upon request/availability. Free WiFi, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet and Parking!

 

Hyatt Place - Cityview

Helen Schafner

Director of Sales

Helen.Schafner@hyatt.com

8173619797

$105/singles and doubles

SOUTHSIDE AREA

Hilton Garden Inn - Medical Center

Holly Denton

Sales Manager

denton@raymondteam.com

(817) 921-0788

$135/$145 singles and doubles

 

Homewood Suites - Medical Center

Kelly Case

Sales Manager

case@raymondteam.com

(817) 921-0202

$145/Suite 1

$155/Suite 2

We offer a complimentary full hot breakfast, on-site complimentary parking and Wi-Fi to keep your group connected. We hope to have the opportunity to host your group and build a relationship with you.

SUNDANCE SQUARE/DOWNTOWN

Aloft - Fort Worth Downtown

Linley Overbey

Sales Manager

loverbey@aloftfortworthdowntown.com

(817) 885-7999

$119/singles and doubles

We are a new hotel in downtown Fort Worth, steps from Sundance Square, multiple shops, restaurants and entertainment. There would not be breakfast included in your rate, but we do have affordable breakfast options. Approximately 8 miles from the soccer field.

 

Courtyard by Marriott - Blackstone

Lulia Williams

Sales Manager

iulia.williams@marriott.com

(469) 443-1616

$119/singles and doubles

 

Fairfield Inn and Suites - Fort Worth Downtown

Georgia Fournier

Director of Sales

gfournier@iconlodging.com

(817) 529-9200

$109/singles and doubles

 

Hampton Inn and Suites - Fort Worth Downtown

April Smith

DOS

smith@raymondteam.com

(817) 349-3503

$99/singles and doubles

Omni Fort Worth Hotel

Joe Nardolillo

Express Sales Manager

Joe.Nardolillo@omnihotels.com

(817) 350-4118

$139/singles and doubles

 

Sheraton Fort Worth - Downtown Hotel

Dave O

SSM

dolenick@sheratonfortworth.com

(817) 806-3709

$105/doubles

 

TownePlace Suites - Downtown

Jared Albarano

Sales Manager

Jared.albarano@marriott.com

(817) 344-1865

$89/singles and doubles

We include free breakfast for everyone staying, free parking, and free wi-fi.

 

Worthington Renaissance Hotel

Lulia Williams

Sales Manager

iulia.williams@marriott.com

(469) 443-1616

$159/singles and doubles

BOOK HERE

TCU and Zoo Area

SpringHill Suites by Marriott - University

DeVonna Jones

Sales Manager

devonna.c.jones@marriott.com

(469) 443-9484

$123/singles and doubles

 

TownePlace Suites - Fort Worth University Medical Center

Iris Pineiro

Director of Sales

ipineiro@iconlodging.com

(817) 632-0800

$119-$159

New Hotel with easy access to I30/ 135 and to the Soccer Field located at 2900 Joe B Rushing Rd. FTW TX 76119 *Walking distance to restaurants including Whataburger, Taco Bell, Railhead, Flying Fish and Pulido's Mexican Restaurant *Complimentary Bus Parking Options *We offer 128 suites full equipped with full kitchens including a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, sink, stovetop and kitchen utensils. *Rate includes a hot breakfast daily *parking price of $10.00 / day will be waived. *Weber Grill Outdoor Area is available for Team *Popsicle Social will be included

NATIONAL ELITE PREP SHOWCASE

817-460-JATO (5286)

Fort Worth, TX, USA

©2019 NATIONAL ELITE PREP SHOWCASE